D0 The Far Side / 5/27/2012 - 6/2/2012UpHome

Sun
5/27/2012
Mon
5/28/2012
Tue
5/29/2012
Wed
5/30/2012
Thu
5/31/2012
Fri
6/1/2012
Sat
6/2/2012
-
9:00 H->WW Framework; Joe Haley; Wade Fisher
8:00 Advisory Council; Mandy Rominsky; rominsky@fnal.gov; x8599
9:00 Imperial Group Meeting; Gavin Davies, g.i.davies@ic.ac.uk; Rick Jesik, jesik@fnal.gov
10:00 Extra bID Meeting; Tim Scanlon; tim.p.scanlon@imperial.ac.uk; x8388
11:00 WH/ZH; Ken Herner
1:30 Higgs to Tau Tau Jet Jet; Paul Grannis; pgrannis@fnal.gov; 631-632-8088
10:30 Top Team Meeting; Frederic Deliot; frederic.deliot@cea.fr; Slava Shary; shary@fnal.gov
1:00 SS Dileptons and Trileptons; Michael Mulhearn; konstantinos Petridis
9:00 B physics -J/psi phi subgroup; Penny Kasper; penny@fnal.gov
10:30 ZH->llbb meeting; Satish Desai; x5751
1:30 SMU Group Meeting, Amitabha Das, adas@fnal.gov, x2930
-


Generated on Thursday, May 03, 2012 11:37 AM by Meeting Maker (R)
Copyright (c) 2002-2006, PeopleCube
http://www.peoplecube.com